ionanax.blogg.se

Ffxiv customer support email
Ffxiv customer support email







ffxiv customer support email
  1. Ffxiv customer support email registration#
  2. Ffxiv customer support email code#
  3. Ffxiv customer support email password#

When we get more abuse from a single IP address than we do legitimate traffic, we really have no choice but to block it. If you don't think you did anything wrong and don't understand why your IP was banned.Īre you using a proxy server or running a browser add-on for "privacy", "being anonymous", or "changing your region" or to view country-specific content, such as Tor or Zenmate? Unfortunately, so do spammers and hackers. IP bans will be reconsidered on a case-by-case basis if you were running a bot and did not understand the consequences, but typically not for spamming, hacking, or other abuse. If you are responsible for one of the above issues. Having an excessive number of banned accounts in a very short timeframe.Running a web bot/spider that downloaded a very large number of pages - more than could possibly justified as "personal use".Automated spam (advertising) or intrustion attempts (hacking).You said you get it sent to your email, you check and nothing right? Did you wait 5minutes-24hours? I hate to admit it but I had this issue with FFXIV when I was putting my email instead of my username and did this whole thing thinking I was using the wrong stuff xDĪlso not saying you do, but justifying what I was saying by stating that people who take this personally despite them forgetting their information.Your current IP address has been blocked due to bad behavior, which generally means one of the following: P.s I synced up my steam account with my Square Enix account, and even then it doesnt show FFXIV as a game on my Square Enix account.

ffxiv customer support email

(Maybe the ID was already taken at the time?) I typically do similar passwords for all my games so I'm completely mind boggled on why I would put anything out of the ordinary. I've tried literally every ID I can remotely think of, and nothing works. Im not writing a bad review, i've played this game before and i loved it, but this is literally just a needlessly complicated issue tbh. Im not really interested in getting my stuff back, I dont care about my account getting lost I dont mind starting over.

Ffxiv customer support email code#

:') Even when I log in with my new account on MogStation, it still denies my attempts at renewing my subscription because the code has already been taken (by my previous account lmao). Originally posted by Baka Becca:Guys I cant renew my subscription at MogStation because I cant log into MogStation because I dont have my ID to do so. Why in the flying **** cant they just email me my god-forsaken username/ID like every other game. However, this is literally so ridiculous, no other game I have dealt with has had this painful of a re-registration process. I contacted support and gave them my product code as proof of purchase in hopes that they will be able to tell me my ID. XXXXXX-XXX-XXXXXX-XXX is a code format on the page but I have XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX and it doesnt even attempt to work when i put in my code) Literally at a loss.

Ffxiv customer support email registration#

I go to Squire Enix website and set up an account and attempt to add a product to my page that I own in hopes of transferring my game to my newly made account, but the registration code formats are various numbers and letters that are arranged in a way that I dont. Its denied because that code has already been used. I do so, but then it asks for my registration code, which i enter. I dont care if I need to start the game over, i forgot parts of the storyline anyways. So I was like okay, you know what? Lets just make a new Square Enix account. The "forgot ID/password?" button only really helps with passwords. The issue now was that I have my ID missing that there is almost no way in hell to get.

Ffxiv customer support email password#

Contacted support, used my email i knew was associated with my account, and got a password change rather easily. Tried a few things i thought would work, but didnt. Not only do I not rememeber my ID, I forgot my password. But recently I decided "Hey, my computer is good, lets re-downlaod" Alright so i do that. My old laptop was super bad, so i could never fully experience it at 7 FPS lmao. Its been like a year since ive played Final Fantasy Online.









Ffxiv customer support email